What’s in your Bag


Your cart is currently empty

Magnetic Life cycle - Covering 7 Life Cycles

Rs. 699
MRP Rs. 1,299 Inclusive of all taxes
Pre Order

Age Group: 2+ 

This Magnetic Life Cycles Set consist of the following 7 Life Cycles: Butter Fly , Pumpkin , Strawberry, Human , Fish , Sunflower and Owl.  Each of the life cycles sets is perfect for demonstrations on a large magnetic whiteboard. The Butterfly Life Cycle Set: Children can learn all about how a caterpillar turns into a magnificent butterfly


Learning about life cycles is an important way to develop children's understanding of the world and help them understand and deal with weighty concepts such as life, death and birth.

Includes: 1 wooden magnetic board + 40+ magnetic cut outs 

Material: Wood

More Details

Name Of Manufacturer/ Packer/ Importer : ilearnngrow Learning Solutions Pvt Ltd

Address Of Manufacturer/ Packer/ Importer : Mangal City Service Rd, Scheme No 54, Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Country Of Origin : India

You have successfully subscribed!