What’s in your Bag

X

Your cart is currently empty

Bear's Scare

Rs. 199
Pre Order

This adorable, quirky board book features a charming odd-couple friendship and is perfect for fans of Peter Brown and Greg Pizzoli.

Bear likes to keep his house clean and tidy. In fact, the only thing Bear loves more than cleaning is taking care of his small stuffed friend, Ursa.

Then Bear sees a sticky spiderweb . . . and where there's a web there is certainly a spider! The messy guest must be found, but what Bear and Ursa finally discover might just be an unlikely friend.

Author: Jacob Grant

Recommended Reading Age: 2.5-6 Years

You have successfully subscribed!